top of page

Merchandise Available! (more coming soon)

The time has come! I am finally coming out with some merchandise (because who doesn't want things with my face on it!?) We are first coming out with our first 2018 calendar. You can go to the MERCHANDISE tab and pre-order the calendars now. This will let my hoomom know how many she needs to make. The calendars are $16 including shipping! These calendars will be filled with photos like the one below. We call it the calendar of extreme puppy eyes. Pre-orders don't require any money, they just let my hoomom know that you are interested.. and once they are complete, she will send out an invoice. From there you may purchase your calendar!! (YAY) but that's not all...

We are also looking into coming out with a small line of clothing for your hoomoms and hoodads to wear my face everywhere they go. These will feature artwork of me! but with a twist.. it will be of me as a zombie :-) My hoomom is very excited about this. We are also looking for artists that want to create a cartoon creation, either creepy or cute. Whatever you got, show us! You can contact us through instagram or by going to the CONTACT page! We forecast the pre-order will be released MARCH 2018!

Thank you all for the support and love you have given our page! You're all truly amazing and cannot wait to expand our (AKA my) name!

bottom of page