top of page

Tippett Creek Dog Soap Review

Today I am reviewing a bar dog soap from Tippett Creek! While the baths are not my favorite thing in the world (they are horrible) this soap made the bath a LITTLE more bearable. These soaps are all natural and formulated specifically for your dog's hair. They smell so amazing!! (and if you or you hooman have a sensitive nose they also offer unscented soaps!) but I loooooved the smell, I thought it was a treat at first!

While using this bar soap, the application was very easy! Your hooman will rub the soap directly on your fur. The soap lathers up very well, getting your fur all soapy and clean! After some scrubbing, it was time for a rinse. Washing out the soap was a breeze too! Some of your pawrents know that having a double coated dog, rinsing seems endless! But this soap seemed to ease even the rinsing too! After my bath, I smelt amazing! and it stayed for days, even after playing outside! My hooman said that was her favorite part :-) I got a lot of cuddles with my new smelling fur! As an added plus, the soap is all natural which is great for dogs that have more sensitive skin (like me and my brother) To get your own soap, go to the links below! :-) Highly recommend this soap!

WEBSITE:

INSTAGRAM:

bottom of page