top of page

Petoji Leash review

I received a custom leash and collar combo from @petoji! This collar and leash combo is amazing!! My hooman and I chose teal as the overall color and then a bright yellow as an accent. These colors (like all their color choices) are so vibrant and beautiful! The collar and leash are both dirt-proof, water-proof, and stink-proof! The ultimate leash combo for an adventuring dog!

The first day I received my collar and leash I ran, jumped, rolled and played in the snow! (I also got a little muddy too) and even after all that activity the colors are still vibrate as ever!! My hooman simply wiped the collar and leash off with some water and a rag and it look (and smelled) brand new!! These products are great and just as they are described! Check below for links to get your own! :-)

WEBSITE:

INSTAGRAM:

bottom of page