top of page

My First Pup-date - New House & Meet My Furiends

Hoowwlllo everyone!! Welcome to my blog! I decided to kick off this blog with a little pup-date. This weekend my mommy bought this PAWESOME house, just for me. I love it so much I like to just sit in here while she is gone. Since we live in Oregon it rains here A LOT.. I mean a lot. So mommy was being super nice and bought me my very own house to go into my outdoor kennel. She also bought this super comfy bed (not pictured) and it makes it sooo much better.. But enough about my house lets get onto the important stuff.

I am a Siberian Husky that lives in Oregon with my mommy and my grandparents! We live on a small farm that is FULL of all types of fun animals. Things like giant dogs, cats, furballs, and even walking chew toys! *translation: Things like horses and goats, cats, bunnies, and chickens!* I try and be nice to everyone on the farm but sometimes my hunting instinct kicks into overdrive and mommy gets very mad at me :-(

This is me and my best friend in the whole wide world!! (also my older brother) This is Sawyer. We play all day everyday and it is the best thing ever!

This is Kaliika, one of mommy's over-sized dogs! She has 3 of these huge things, we all play but i'm not suppose to go passed the fence, mommy says they could step on me and squish me like a bug..gross.. but mommy also has another over-sized dog but it is closer to my size (mom calls it a miniature horse.. whatever that means)

My mommy and I love to adventure together, whether it is the daily adventure on the farm or exploring somewhere else in Oregon, we love to do it together! Thanks for reading my first pup-date and stay tuned for more things like product reviews, adventure reviews, a few DIY tutorials.. and more!

To learn more about me go to the ABOUT KYZER tab and don't forget to join our emailing list and never miss another pup-date again! Until next time :-)

Don't forget to follow my instagram:

bottom of page